The Reckoning


The Reckoning


  • PC

Product total

Options total

Grand total



The Reckoning Carries

Activity Completion

The Reckoning

Power up your gear by completing the new end-game activity, The Reckoning.

Choose a specific combat role and build a new armor set with perks that will change the way you play the game. First, you have to conquer Gambit Prime to be able to move on to the new end-game activity The Reckoning where you will earn the most prestigious rewards.

The 4 new combat roles are ReaperInvaderCollector & Sentry.

Reaper Invader Collector Sentry Gambit Prime

In Destiny The Reckoning, How do I collect these sets?

First, you have to complete Gambit Prime matches to collect “Synths”. These drops for each role. Collector Synth, Invader Synth, Reaper Synth & Sentry Synth.
By completing a quest from The Drifter you will receive a Synthesizer (Weak, Middling or Powerful Synthesizer)that you can put these Synths into to create a Mote for the role you want to receive an armor reward for.

Next step is to jump into The Reckoning game mode where you can use this Mote to then at the end of a successful completion receive an armor piece for that role.
There is 3 Tiers of The Reckoning, all are not available at the start of the season.

Weak Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote is for the Tier 1 armor set “Illicit”
Middling Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote
 is for the Tier 2 armor set “Outlawed”
Powerful Collector/Invader/Reaper/Sentry Mote
 is for the Tier 3 armor set “Notorious”

In Destiny The Reckoning, What do I select?

Select which tier you want us to complete for you. There are 3 tiers available for The Reckoning all with their own armor set reward.

  • Tier 1 – Weak (Illicit Armor Set)
  • Tier 2 – Middling (Outlawed Armor Set)
  • Tier 3 – Powerful (Notorious Armor Set)

Select which Mote you want us to use for you. There are 4 different types of Motes available.
Collector, Invader, Reaper, and Sentry.

Select the number of completions you want us to do. You will need to have one Mote for each run available in your inventory and it needs to be of the proper tier.

  • Weak Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote
  • Middling Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote
  • Powerful Collector, Invader, Reaper or Sentry Mote

Example. If you select TIER 2MOTE as a Reaper and the AMOUNT 10  you will need to have  10 x Middling Reaper Motes in your inventory.

Any Question Please feel free to contact us.

Gambit The Reckoning Guide

Destiny News and Information 

Hunter Subclass
Hunter Illicit Set -Tier 1
Hunter Illicit Helmet
Hunter Illicit Gauntlets
Hunter Illicit Chest Armor
Hunter Illicit Leg Armor
Hunter Illicit Cloak
Titan Subclass
Titan Illicit Set -Tier 1
Titan Illicit  Helmet
Titan Illicit Gauntlets
Titan Illicit Chest Armor
Titan Illicit Leg Armor
Titan Illicit Mark
Warlock Subclass
Warlock Illicit Set -Tier 1
Warlock Illicit Helmet
Warlock Illicit Gauntlets
Warlock Illisit Check Armor
Warlock Illisit Leg Armor
Warlock Illisit Bond
Hunter Subclass
Hunter Outlawed Set -Tier 2
Hunter Outlawed Helmet
Hunter Outlawed Gauntlets
Hunter Outlawed Chest Armor
Hunter Outlawed Leg Armor
Hunter Outlawed Cloak
Titan Subclass
Titan Outlawed Set -Tier 2
Titan Outlawed Helmet
Titan Outlawed Gauntlets
Titan Outlawed Chest Armor
Titan Outlawed Leg Armor
Titan Outlawed Mark
Warlock Subclass
Warlock Outlawed Set -Tier 2
Warlock Outlawed Helmet
Warlock Outlawed Gauntlets
Warlock Outlawed Chest Armor
Warlock Outlawed Leg Armor
Warlock Outlawed Bond
Hunter Subclass
Hunter Notorious Set -Tier 3
Hunter Notorious Helmet
Hunter Notorious Gauntlets
Hunter Notorious Chest Armor
Hunter Notorious Leg Armor
Hunter Notorious Cloak
Titan Subclass
Titan Notorious Set -Tier 3
Titan Notorious Helmet
Titan Notorious Gauntlets
Titan Notorious Chest Armor
Titan Notorious Leg Armor
Titan Notorious Mark
Warlock Subclass
Warlock Notorious Set -Tier 3
Warlock Notorious Helmet
Warlock Notorious Gauntlets
Warlock Notorious Chest Armor
Warlock Notorious Leg Armor
Warlock Notorious Bond

0/5 (0 Reviews)

You may also like…